No Name Partner Email Invitation Sponsor Air-Ticket
European Partner
1 Francine Diener Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis (UNS) - France Diener(at)unice.fr Yes Buy for me
2 Marc Diener Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis (UNS) - France diener(at)unice.fr Yes Buy my own
3 Julie Guillaumat Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis (UNS) - France julie.guillaumat(at)unice.fr Yes Buy my own
4 Sarah Steinbach Heidelberg University - Germany sarah.steinbach(at)iwr.uni-heidelberg.de Yes
5 Mohamed Elhag Brandenburgische Technische Universität (BTU) - Germany elhagmo(at)b-tu.de Yes
6 Corina-Maria Marin Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu (LBUS) - Romania corina.marin(at)ulbsibiu.ro Yes Buy for me
7 Daniela Preda Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu (LBUS) - Romania dana.preda(at)ulbsibiu.ro Yes Buy for me
8 Klementyna Kielak University of Warsaw (UW) - Poland klementyna.kielak(at)adm.uw.edu.pl Yes
9 Anna Elzbieta Trykozko University of Warsaw - Poland aniat(at)icm.edu.pl Yes Buy for me
10 Jose Carlos Tiago de Oliveira Universidade Evora (UE) - Portugal ze.carlos.tiago.oliveira(at)gmail.com Yes
11 Imme Van den Berg Universidade Evora (UE) - Portugal ivdb(at)uevora.pt yes
12 Mariette van Tilburg Technische Universiteit Delft (TUD) - Netherlands mariettevantilburg(at)gmail.com Yes Buy my own
Asian Partner
1 Baigalmaa Tsembel CITI Institute - Mongolia No Not Emma
2 Azjargal Ulziibayar CITI Institute - Mongolia azjargalulziibayar(at)gmail.com No Emma
3 Solongo Chinzorigt CITI Institute - Mongolia ognolos(at)gmail.com No Not Emma
4 Reginaldo Malabanan Marcelo Ateneo de Manila University (ADMU) - Philippines rmarcelo(at)ateneo.edu Yes Emma Buy my own
5 Khin Than Yu Yangon Technological University - Myanmar No Emma Buy for me
6 Nguyen Tien Phung Quy Nhon University (QNU) - Vietname nguyentienphung(at)qnu.edu.vn No Emma Buy my own
7 Do Ngoc My Quy Nhon University (QNU) - Vietname dnmy(at)qnu.edu.vn No Not Emma Buy my own
8 Vo Trung Hung University of Danang (UD) - Vietnam vthung(at)dut.udn.vn No Not Emma Buy my own
9 Dinh Thi Le Tram University of Danang (UD) - Vietnam dtletram(at)gmail.com No Emma Buy my own
10 Pham Huy Dung Thang Long University TLU - Vietnam phamhuydung(at)thanglong.edu.vn No Emma Buy my own
11 Le Thanh Binh Thang Long University TLU - Vietnam lebinh.tlu(at)gmail.com No Not Emma
12 Phan Huy Phu Thang Long University TLU - Vietnam phuhuyphan(at)gmail.com No Not Emma
13 Thantawan Arparattanakhun Prince of Songkla University PSU - Thailand thantawan.k(at)psu.ac.th No Emma
14 Montira Leelakriangsak Prince of Songkla University PSU - Thailand montira.l(at)psu.ac.th No Not Emma
15 Mr. Phoovong Phimmakong National University of Laos (NUOL) No
16 Tum Saravuth Svay Rieng University (SRU) - Cambodia No
17 Pen Dina Svay Rieng University (SRU) - Cambodia pen_dina(at)sru.edu.kh No
18 Jose Maria Balmaceda University of the Philippines Diliman - Philippines jose.balmaceda@gmail.com Yes Not Emma
Host
1 Phal Des Royal University of Phnom Penh - Cambodia phaldes(at)rupp.edu.kh No
2 Nguonphan Pheakdey Royal University of Phnom Penh - Cambodia nguonphan.pheakdey(at)rupp.edu.kh No
3 Khoy Saovorak Royal University of Phnom Penh - Cambodia khoy.saovorak(at)rupp.edu.kh No
4 Rim Beanbonyka Royal University of Phnom Penh - Cambodia rim.beanbonyka(at)rupp.edu.kh No