Home » Master Programs » Master of Education » board member

Advisory and Academic Board Members

Advisory Board Members

H.E Pit Chamnan Secretary of State, MoEYs (Chair)
H.E Lav Chhiv Eav Rector, RUPP (Vice-Chair)
Dr. Luise Ahrens Project Coordinator, Maryknoll
Dr. Heribert Hinzen Regional Director/DVV International
Dr. Wayne Wright University of Texas in San Antonio (UTSA), USA
Dr. Jeanetter Coufal Professer/UK
Mr. Kann Kall Country Director, Room to Read, Cambodia
Mr. John Morefied Freelance Researcher
Mr. Andrew Jones Freelance Researcher
Mr. Kim Dara Acting Country Director, World Education, Cambodia

Academic Board Members

H.E Nath Bunroeun Secretary of State, MoEYS (Chair)
Dr. Oum Ravy Vice-Rector, RUPP (Vice-Chair)
Dr. Vin McNamara Freelance Education Researcher
Dr. Chuon Rumreasey Coordinator, RUPP
Dr. Un Leang MEd. Program Director, RUPP
Dr. Chhinh Sitha MEd. Deputy Program Director, RUPP
Dr. Dy Sam Sideth Education Specialist/ADB
Mr. Santosh Khatri Educational Program Specialist/UNESCO Phnom Penh

Contact Info

Physical Office

RUPP Campus I, Building A, Room 210B, Russian Blvd.
Tel: 089-530-145
Dr. Sok Soth
Mr. Heng Nareth
Program Assistant
Tel(855) 012-878-197
Mr. Chin Sam Ath
Program Assistant
Tel(855) 089-575-819


For students who are looking for a scholarship, RUPP provides a number of sources of scholarships. read more...